About Us

We welcome your phone calls at 812-389-2330 or your e-mail messages.  Let us know how we can help you!

Duane Meyer - Purchasing Manager
dmeyer@patokaequipment.com

Vince Schroering - Parts Manager
vschroering@patokaequipment.com

Pattie Hess - Accounting
phess@patokaequipment.com

Scott Fromme - General Manager
sfromme@patokaequipment.com

Lee Brelage - Sales
lbrelage@patokaequipment.com

Carey Hoevener - Sales                             cstahl@patokaequipment.com

Patoka Vinyl Company

General Manager
Patoka Vinyl Company -
sbiekerpvc@patokaequipment.com

Production Manager Patoka Vinyl Company -
aschitterpvc@patokaequipment.com

Logan Fromme -
lfromme@patokaequipment.com


Paul Chanley, Owner

Vince Schroering, Parts Manager

Duane Meyer, Purchasing Manager

Lee Brelage, Patoka Sales



Read More